Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung

Diethard Possehn

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04122 / 40111-30
Fax: 04122 / 40111-59

E-Mail: possehn@galabau-maschmann.de

Philip Possehn

Bauleitung

Telefon: 04122 / 40111-44
Telefax: 04122 / 40111-59

E-Mail: philip.possehn@galabau-maschmann.de

Christian Retzmann

Bauleitung

Telefon: 04122 / 40111-46
Telefax: 04122 / 40111-59

E-Mail: retzmann@galabau-maschmann.de

Henning Janssen

Bauleitung

Telefon: 04122 / 40111-47
Telefax: 04122 / 40111-59

E-Mail: janssen@galabau-maschmann.de

Oliver Klär

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 04122 / 40111-48
Telefax: 04122 / 40111-59

E-Mail: mail@galabau-maschmann.de

Annegret Sievers

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 04122 / 40111-42
Telefax: 04122 / 40111-59

E-Mail: sievers@galabau-maschmann.de

Ariane Lange

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 04122 / 40111-43
Telefax: 04122 / 40111-59

E-Mail: lange@galabau-maschmann.de